Los Angeles based MC, I Suppose, releases his first solo album “Truth” produced entirely by J1K Beats.


Track List:

01. I’m Free (Intro)
02. Truth Feat Asia Brown
03. Bye (Rip Divix)
04. Last Letter To My Best Friend
05. A Girl Named Ruby
06. Dear Sarah Feat Carolyn Rodriguez
07. Cry Girl, Cry Feat XP
08. Maria La Del Barrio Feat Lucy Pierlett
09. El Reflejo De Los Padres
10. Daddy’s Gone Feat Asia Brown
11. Survival Feat Drummerboy, LA Eyekon
12. Hustle Hard
13. Turn Back The Clock
14. I Need Your Love (1995)
15. The Villain
16. The Thrill Is Gone
17. Turn Back The Clock

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

I Suppose – Truth

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>