Childish Gambino – Awaken, My Love!

Childish Gambino releases his latest album “Awaken, My Love!”. The project includes the singles “Redbone” and “Me and your Mama”, and is now available for streaming.

Track list:

01. Me and Your Mama
02. Have Some Love
03. Boogieman
04. Zombies
05. Riot
06. Redbone
07. California
08. Terrified
09. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

Childish Gambino – Awaken, My Love!