Headphones Only Linoskiii The Cypher Effect

Linoskiii releases his new Frank John James produced project ‘Headphones Only’. Album features Madd Mary, Crude Cognitive and James Alan.

Now available at https://linoskiii.bandcamp.com/album/headphones-only

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=3657276506 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

Track List:

1. The Storyteller
2. 1990 Something
3. Engraved
4. Gardens
5. Beat Tapes
6. A Cry For Help
7. Uninspired
8. Casablanca
9. Take Me With You
10. Hiatus ( Feat. Madd Mary & Crude Cognitive )
11. I Got Love
12. No Matter What ( Feat. James Alan )

Watch LINOSKIII On The Cypher Effect:

[youtube id=”xz3h5InFvMM” width=”620″ height=”360″]


The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Linoskiii – Headphones Only [Los Angeles, CA]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>