Eminem celebrates 15 years of Shady Records with a new 2 Disc Album.

SHADYXV features new music from Eminem, Yelawolf, Slaughterhouse and D12, plus old hits.

Now available on iTunes :

Check out the SHADYXV cypher:


[youtube id=”vjUgJ6Cw5PU” width=”620″ height=”360″]


Disc 1

01. Eminem, “ShadyXV”
02. Slaughterhouse, “Psychopath Killer” (feat. Eminem and Yelawolf)
03. Eminem, “Die Alone” (feat. Kobe)
04. Bad Meets Evil, “Vegas”
05. Slaughterhouse, “Y’all Ready Know”
06. Eminem, “Guts Over Fear” (feat. Sia)
07. Yelawolf, “Down”
08. D12, “Bane”
09. Eminem, “Fine Line”
10. Skylar Grey, Eminem, & Yelawolf, “Twisted”
11. Eminem, “Right for Me”
12. Eminem, Royce Da 5’9″, Big Sean, Danny Brown, DeJ Loaf & Trick Trick, “Detroit Vs. Everybody”

Disc 2

01. 50 Cent, “I Get Money”
02. D12, “Purple Pills”
03. Eminem, “Lose Yourself”
04. Obie Trice, Kuniva, Bobby Creekwater, Ca$his & Stat Quo, “Cry Now (Shady Remix)”
05. Yelawolf, “Let’s Roll” (feat. Kid Rock)
06. Slaughterhouse, “Hammer Dance”
07. 50 Cent, “P.I.M.P.”
08. Eminem, 50 Cent, Ca$his & Lloyd Banks, “You Don’t Know”
09. D12, “My Band”
10. Obie Trice, “Wanna Know”
11. 50 Cent, “Wanksta”
12. Obie Trice, “The Setup” (feat. Nate Dogg)
13. 50 Cent, “In Da Club”
14. D12, “Fight Music”
15. Yelawolf, “Pop the Trunk”

Bonus: Eminem, “Lose Yourself” (Original Demo Version)

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Eminem – SHADYXV [Detroit, MI]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>