Dilated Peoples returns with Directors Of Photography, the group’s remarkable debut album under the Expansion Team/Rhymesayers Entertainment banner. Evidence, Rakaa (Iriscience) and DJ Babu’s new collection demonstrates how the group has been able to remain loyal to its signature sound, style and sentiment while adding new and dramatic artistic wrinkles to its already-extensive musical repertoire.

Available on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/directors-photography-bonus/id888406737

[youtube id=”i6Fqd0WOBjw” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Track Listing:

01. Intro ( Produced By Babu and Evidence )
02. Directors ( Produced By Evidence )
03. Cut My Teeth ( Produced By Alchemist )
04. Defari Interlude ( Produced By Evidence )
05. The Dark Room Feat Vince Staples ( Produced By Twiz The Beat Pro and Evidence )
06. Good As Gone ( Produced By DJ Premier )
07. Show Me The Way Feat Aloe Blacc ( Produced By Jake One )
08. Figure It Out ( Melvin’s Theme ) ( Produced By Babu )
09. Let Your Thoughts Fly Away ( Produced By Diamond D )
10. Century Of The Self Feat Catero ( Produced By Oh No )
11. @mrevidence Interlude
12. The Reversal ( Produced By Babu )
13. Opinions May Vary Feat Gangrene ( Produced By Babu )
14. Trouble ( Produced By Evidence and Bravo )
15. L.A. River Drive Feat Sick Jacken ( Produced By The Alchemist )
16. The Bigger Picture Feat Krondon ( Produced By 9th Wonder )

Bonus Track. Times Squared ( Produced By Evidence )
Bonus Track. Hallelujah Feat Fashawn, Rapsody, Domo Genesis, Vinnie Paz and Action Bronson ( Produced By Babu )

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Dilated Peoples – Directors Of Photography [Los Angeles, CA]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>