Artie McCraft drops a new mixtape titled “Dockweiler” Produced entirely by Tim Lynch. 
Recorded & Mixed by David “Yungin” Kim at Chalice Recording Studios in Los Angeles, CA.

Download It At:

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=2850316018 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]

Track List:

1. Lochness
2. Lynching
3. Sand Castle
4. I Bet They Didn’t Know
5. Wavy
6. Cancer
7. Koastguard
8. Drowning

Artie McCraft on The Cypher Effect:

[youtube id=”nc1VutvvUms” width=”620″ height=”360″]

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Artie McCraft – Dockweiler [Hawthorne, CA]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>