Xpression – The Write Path Album

Xpression released his latest album, ‘The Write Path’.
The album features production by Bebo Beats, Ronnie King, Di Muro, Karmic Basis, Cutty Dre , Anthony Flores, Yoey Composes, Rikanatti , and Dj Third Degree.
Watch the single ‘Eyes Wide Shut’, featuring Chino XL.

Follow Xpression on IG: @XpressionTheMC
Track List:
1. “Lilith” (feat. Bizzy Bone)
2. “Art of the Flow” (feat. Demetrius, King Los & Kéta)
3. “Lockdown” (feat. Locksmith & Julius)
4. “187” (feat. Cassidy & Jag )
5. “Purple Juice” (feat. Don Michael Jr. & Demetrius )
6. “Hiphop Ain’t Dead” (feat. Cyhi The Prynce & Kxng Crooked)
7. “Bullshit” (feat. M.R.G , M.C. Infinite, Ckeelay)
8. “Eyes Wide Shut” (feat. Chino XL)
9. “Enigma” (feat. The Grouch)
10. “Social Network” (feat. M.R.G. & Kid Vishis)
11. “Bad Bitch” (feat. Bizarre & Castro Escobar )
12. “What You Want” (feat. Mellow Man Ace)
13. “To the Top” (feat. Kxng Crooked)
14. “Keep it going” (feat. Millie Millz)
15. “Stay You” (feat. Catalyst Bars, Joe Lewis, Millie Millz)
16. “Every Life Matters” (feat. M.R.G & Blvk Dmnd)
17. “Sacrifices” (feat. Zion I & Vasti Gabriella)
18. “Still Need You. (feat. The Grouch & TRQS)
19. “The Write Path” (feat. Athena Reign & John Fajardo)
20. “Mom Outro” (feat. Angelica Guajardo)
Mix and Mastered by Rikanatti
Recorded by Anthony Flores

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)