Trizz – Ashes N Dust

Trizz releases his debut album “Ashes N Dust”!

With guest features including G Perico, Rob $tone, King Iso, Pomona Drey, Kiing Drew, Edgar Sosa and Godemis of Ces Cru.



1. Intro
2. Slide N Skate
3. Hocus Pocus
4. The Backstreet (feat. G Perico)
5. Where We Come From
6. Myself (feat. Pomona Drey)
7. The Party (Interlude)
8. The Party (feat. Kiing Drew)
9. Lie Down
10. The Trap (Interlude)
11. Sleep In A Trap
12. Backwards (feat. King Iso)
13. After Me
14. 40oz (feat. Rob $tone)
15. BadMF (feat. Edgar Sosa)

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)