Childish Gambino – Awaken, My Love! Childish Gambino releases his latest album “Awaken, My Love!”. The project includes the singles “Redbone” and “Me and your Mama”, and is now available for streaming. Track list: 01. Me and Your Mama 02. Have Some Love 03. Boogieman 04. Zombies 05. Riot 06. Redbone 07. California 08. Terrified […]

Read more