[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/210858454″ comments=”true” auto_play=”false” color=”ff7700″ width=”100%” height=”81″]

Solares – El Payaso



01. Intro
02. 4 Secretos
03. El Payaso Ft. Magnifico
04. Salmos & Bluntz Ft. Kontra
05. Manifesto Ft. MRK & Bobby Castro
06. El Amor Me Ciega Ft. Dos Caraz
07. Del Alma
08. L.A. Love Ft. Bobby Castro (LAPC REMIX)
9. Partan ese pan Ft. Chrissy Lake
10. Llego Lo Nuevo Ft. Diana Miranda
11. Caja De Fotos Ft. The Prophet

Watch SOLARES On The Cypher Effect:

[youtube id=”efC-TE3oQYg” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Follow Me:

The Cypher Effect

Founded by JDS Films, The Cypher Effect (TCE) is an independent music network showcasing today's new Hip Hop artists.
The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:

Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

Solares – El Payaso [Album]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>