Ruin Your Day Presents: RYD Radio Vol. 2

Ruin Your Day Presents: RYD Radio Vol. 2

A mixtape featuring some of your favorite Ruin Your Day guests.


1. Fuck Everybody (feat. Daylyt, Illmac, B Dot & Geechi Gotti)
2. The New Rockstars (feat. Mickey Factz)
3. MIA (feat. Illmac & Frak)
4. Head Crack (feat. Cortez, FaseDot & M.Jayy)
5. Caleb Choir (feat. Anml Plnt)
6. Gotta Be Me (feat. Head Ice & Hynief)
7. In Advance (feat. Derez)
8. Awsomo the Gr8 (feat. Everybody Knows)
9. Ain’t No Tellin’ (feat. Ryda)
10. N Word (feat. B Dot)
11. Blues (feat. Illmac & Chase Moore)
12. Don’t Mind Me (feat. Lush One, Bobby Bucher & Chase Moore)
13. Minor Accomplishments (feat. Chedda Cheese & Keston)
14. Hyperventilation (feat. Big T, X Dot & M-O)
15. Faded (feat. JP Cali Smoov & Tay Walker)
16. RYD (feat. Fredo Algebra & Chase Moore)

Follow Ruin Your Day:


The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)