Phora released his brand new album, “With Love”.

Available now on iTunes:

Track Listing:

1. So Far To Go
2. Sinner
3. Where Will You Be
4. Distance
5. Nobody But You
6. Fake Smiles
7. Came UP
8. What I Like
9. Venice Waves / Changes
10. Scars
11. Like Me
12. I Think I Love You
13. With Love
14. In A Perfect World

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:

The Cypher Effect

Founded by JDS Films, The Cypher Effect (TCE) is an independent music network showcasing today's new Hip Hop artists.
The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:

Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

Phora – With Love