Maya Huyana – Rebirth

New album from Maya Huyana. ‘Rebirth’ is available now!

Watch her performance of “Inner City Dialogue” on our TCE Mic Check session.



Track List:

01. Rebirth
02. Inner City Dialogue
03. Come Here
05. Say Yeah (The Calm)
06. Soul Food
07. One Of Us

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)