Lucy Camp – Campfire

Lucy Camp releases her latest mixtape, ‘CAMPFIRE’.

For fans of bars over 808s & analogue synths. While Lucy heals up from a near-fatal car wreck, she’s dropping this banging mixtape for campXO. Stocked with wall-to-wall bangers, Lucy comes out swinging for your skull on multiple tracks with neck-snapping 808s and even more deft flows.

Track List:

1. Home
2. The Move
3. My Head
4. Silver (feat. Fjer)
5. Oh My
6. How Much
7. Drive
8. Eastside
9. Rowdy
10. Unenthusiastic
11. Last Laugh

Follow Me:

The Cypher Effect

Founded by JDS Films, The Cypher Effect (TCE) is an independent music network showcasing today's new Hip Hop artists.
The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:

Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)