Kendrick Lamar Releases The Cover And Tracklist For His Upcoming Album

Kendrick Lamar released the cover and tracklist for his upcoming album, ‘DAMN’.

The album will feature appearances from Rihanna and U2, with production Mike WiLL Made-It, Alchemist, Cardo, BADBADNOTGOOD, DJ Dahi, and 9th Wonder.

The video “Humble”, a track off the album, recently became the Billboard Hot 100’s highest charting debut for a rap single in seven years.


01. “Blood”
02. “DNA”
03. “Yah”
04. “Element”
05. “Feel”
06. “Loyalty” Featuring Rihanna
07. “Pride”
08. “Humble”
09. “Lust”
10. “Love”
11. “xxx” Featuring U2
12. “Fear”
13. “God”
14. “Duckworth”

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)