Iheartquiet – TAO: Together As One

Iheartquiet released his latest album, ‘TAO: Together As One’.
Now available on Spotify and all other streaming platforms.
Watch the video for “Torii Gate”.

Track List:
1. 4am
2. Second by Second
3. Beautiful Depression
4. Calling
5. Come Close
6. Gemini
7. Have You Ever
8. Red Trolley Ale
9. Torii Gates
10. Remember
11. More
12. Kitchen Table Talks
13. Thank You
14. Tao : Together As One

Follow Me:

The Cypher Effect

Founded by JDS Films, The Cypher Effect (TCE) is an independent music network showcasing today's new Hip Hop artists.
The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:

Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)