Hip Hop History: Sean Price Released ‘Jesus Price Supastar’ On January 30, 2007

Today In Hip Hop History:

Sean Price released his second solo album ‘Jesus Price Supastar’ on January 30th, 2007.

‘Jesus Price Supastar’ featured production from 9th Wonder and Khrysis, as well as Illmind, Tommy Tee, Moss and P.F. Cuttin. Album included guest appearances by Boot Camp Clik members Buckshot, Steele and Rock, Rustee Juxx, Sadat X, Block McCloud, Phonte, Chaundon, and The Loudmouf Choir.



The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)