Frank Castle releases his anticipated mixtape “B.U.T.T.E.R.”

Follow Frank Castle at @DaRealFrankCast

Track Listing:

01.The Intro To B.U.T.T.E.R. feat. Elaine Kristal (Prod. By Camouflage Don)
02.And It Feels Like (Prod. By Radamesbeats)
03.All Of Ur Liez feat. Elaine Kristal (Prod. By Deem0)
04.Marginalized (Prod. By Chris Prythm)
05.Frankiee Interlude (Prod. By Jon Glass)
06.Saturated Fatz (Prod. By Soe95)
07.Freed0m (Prod. By Stan Da Man)
08.MuDDy Waterz feat. Elaine Kristal (Prod. By Deem0)
09.Shade 45 Freestyle
10.Prepare 4 The Worst ( Prod. By Statik Selektah)
11.Ninja Starz Neji’s Theme feat. Semi-Auto (Prod. By ThatsDopeMusic)
12.B.A.E. (Before Anyone Else) feat. Jayelthezeitgeist (Prod. By Wun Two)
13.Daily Word feat. Kool G Rap (Prod. By Soe95)
14.Pay Attentiion (Prod. By Deem0)
15.Wheneva (Prod. By Talen-Ted)
16.Speakin’ My Thoughts (Prod. By illistrated)
17.Benny Blanco feat. Joell Ortiz (Prod. By Deem0)
18.A Better Me (Prod. By S’upply N D’mand)
19.Stop Complaining (Prod. By Radamesbeats)
20.Gunz N B.U.T.T.E.R. ( Prod. By Shine Sinatra)

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

Frank Castle – B.U.T.T.E.R.