After 15 years, Dr Dre releases a brand new album, “Compton: A Soundtrack”. The album features from Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Kendrick Lamar, Ice Cube, Xzibit and more!

Proceeds from album go to Compton charity.

Stream on Apple Music here

Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Talk About It [ft. King Mez & Justus]
03. Genocide [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay]
04. It’s All on Me [ft. Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid]
05. All in a Day’s Work [ft. Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius]
06. Darkside/Gone [ft. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar]
07. Loose Cannons [ft. Xzibit & COLD 187um]
08. Issues [ft. Ice Cube & Anderson Paak]
09. Deep Water [ft. Kendrick Lamar & Justus]
10. One Shot One Kill [ft. Snoop Dogg]
11. Just Another Day [ft. Asia Bryant]
12. For the Love of Money [ft. Jill Scott & Jon Connor]
13. Satisfaction [ft. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez]
14. Animals [ft. Anderson Paak]
15. Medicine Mane [ft. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak]
16. Talking to My Diary

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

Dr Dre – Compton

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>