Bobby Bucher & Lush One – Hangovers & Withdrawals

‘Hangovers & Withdrawals’ by Bobby Bucher & Lush One

You don’t have to hit rock bottom to truly appreciate the beauty of the cracks within the pavement. Sometimes roses grow from them, & sometimes it’s gold chains. Dead rock stars still roam the streets.


Track list:
01. Pure Love
02. Lucky 02:29
3. You Ain’t Never
4. Extra Smoke
5. Tiffany Wrist
6. Noho To Clemson
7. Last Words Ft. Rozay
8. Who I Am


Follow Me:

The Cypher Effect

Founded by JDS Films, The Cypher Effect (TCE) is an independent music network showcasing today's new Hip Hop artists.
The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:

Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)