Key West, Florida producer, Alcapella, releases a brand new track titled “Got Me Goin'”.

The lead single off his upcoming EP “Not Going Back” features Nitty Scott MC, Eddie Brock, and Suave-Ski.

“Not Going Back” EP will include features by The Audible Doctor, Paranom, Edge, RedBaren907, and more.

Alcapella promises to “deliver bars upon bars over dope production!”.

You can stream and purchase the track here:



Co Mixed by @beatsbyarlanzo

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

Alcapella – Got Me Goin’ ( Feat Nitty Scott MC, Eddie Brock, & Suave-Ski )

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>