Wu-Tang releases their latest album, ‘A Better Tomorrow’.

Available now on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/abettertomorrow

[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/162144849″ comments=”true” auto_play=”false” color=”ff7700″ width=”100%” height=”81″]

Track List:

01. Ruckus In B Minor

02. Felt

03. 40th Street Black / We Will Fight

04. Mistaken Identity

05. Hold the Heater

06. Crushed Egos

07. Keep Watch

08. Miracle

09. Preacher’s Daughter

10. Pioneer the Frontier

11. Necklace

12. Ron O’Neal

13. A Better Tomorrow

14. Never Let Go

15. Wu-Tang Reunion

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Wu-Tang Clan – A Better Tomorrow

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>