The Grouch x Eligh x CunninLynguists latest release titled ‘The Winterfire EP’.

[bandcamp width=100% height=120 album=747330246 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]


Track List:

01. Ignite (Intro)

02. Fire In Her Eyes

03. Only The Past

04. 100 Years

05. Gas Station Attendant

06. Too Many Winters

07. Extinguish (Outro)

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: The Grouch x Eligh x CunninLynguists – The WinterFire EP [Los Angeles, CA]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>