Slaughterhouse finally releases their new anticipated mixtape “House Rules.” The 10 track mixtape is the groups second mixtape collectively and the follow up to the successful “On The House” project.

Follow them on Twitter: @JoeBudden @RoyceDa59 @CrookedIntriago @JoellOrtiz

Track Listing:

01. House Rules (Intro)
02. SayDatThen
03. Illmind Interlude
04. Trade It All
05. Keep It 100
06. Offshore
07. Struggle
08. Life In The City
09. I Aint Bullshittin
10. I Don’t Know

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Slaughterhouse – House Rules

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>