Reverie and Louden released their latest work titled “Russian Roulette” featuring Murs, Self Provoked, Bambu, Eligh and more.

Download for free at:

Purchase on iTunes:

Purchase autograph hard copy:

Free download:

YouTube full album stream:

[youtube id=”Lq1lAQ78kkE” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Track List:

1. Russian Roulette ( Intro )
2. Russian Roulette
3. The One ( Evacute )
4. Sitting With My Head Down, Part 2 ( Always Slowed )
5. William
6. Up All Night ( Feat Murs )
7. Stagnant
8. Blue Skies ( Feat Self Provoked and Citrine )
9. Rhodes
10. Since You Left
11. LA Interlude
12. Los Angeles Times ( Feat Bambu and Dye )
13. Walk In These Shoes ( Say Something ) ( Feat Dave Allen )
14. Palm Trees ( Feat Luckyiam )
15. Triple Kick
16. Need Me, Part 3
17. Fuck What You Saying Now ( Feat Eligh )
18. While I’m Still Here ( All I Know )
19. Always Down

Watch Reverie on The Cypher Effect:

[youtube id=”okM2R0yZNow” width=”620″ height=”360″]

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Reverie x Louden – Russian Roulette [Highland Park, CA]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>