Reverie Quicksand The Cypher Effect

Reverie continues her Christmas tradition with a brand new mixtape for her fans, ‘Quicksand’. The new project features production by Blue Skies, Louden, Spok Beats and StuckintheTrees, with Reverie co-producing on of the tracks.

‘Quicksand’ is available for free download at or get your hard copy at

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”81″ iframe=”true” /]

Track List:

01. Far From Perfect
02. Trains Go Fast
03. Entitled
04. Family First
05. Remember You Said Forever
06. Underground
07. Rainy Daze
08. Dear Diary
09. Packing My Bags
10. On The Road
11. Fine, Fine (Quicksand)

Watch REVERIE On The Cypher Effect:

[youtube id=”75jSrRC6xQM” width=”620″ height=”360″]



The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Reverie – Quicksand [Los Angeles, CA]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>