Phora drops a brand new mixtape for free titled “Sincerely Yours”

Get the double disc hard copies at


1. Summer Nights
2. Forgive Me Mother
3. Tell Me
4. Catharsis
5. A Lil Liquor ( Feat Eskupe )
6. Father
7. Motivated
8. The Root Of All Evil
9. Stuart Little
10. No Other Way
11. As Time Goes By
12. Stick Em Up ( Feat Eskupe )
13. Swapmeet Steelo
14. Father Pt 2 ( If Youre Out There )
15. SoulStar
16. Make You Feel
17. Time Will Tell ( We’ll Find A Way )
18. My Story

Watch The Cypher Effect session featuring Phora

[youtube id=”to9ccwXglpM” width=”620″ height=”360″]

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:

The Cypher Effect

Founded by JDS Films, The Cypher Effect (TCE) is an independent music network showcasing today's new Hip Hop artists.
The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:

Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Phora – Sincerely Yours [Anaheim, CA]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>