Executive produced by Lou Koo (Mark Battles, Dizzy Wright, Wale, Alexander Spit), the tape is the emcee’s truest body of work- as it tells her personal story for the first time ever. She recounts being different from her peers as a young female artist in San Francisco, describes the experience of not fitting the “hip-hop stereotype”, and expresses the sacrifices that must be made to survive in the music industry. MNFSTO also gives listeners a few tracks to party to, as well as brings light to some of the more victorious moments in her career. Musically, this tape delivers commanding lyrics and soulful vocals accompanied by dynamic production. MNFSTO’s guest features include Gavlyn, A-1, Daniel Crook, Peoples The Artist and more.

Catch her with Gavlyn on the #HASHTAGTOUR 

Track List:

01. OT (Prod. Lou Koo)
02. So Vibes feat. Mia Coleman (Prod. Reset & Lou Koo)
03. Sharks feat. Daniel Crook (Prod. Reset & Lou Koo)
04. Collin Kaep (Prod. Reset)
05. Money Talks
06. Retail Ft. Peoples (Prod. Lou Koo)
07. Stix (Prod. Ear Jerker & Lou Koo)
08. Note To The Haters
09. #Ew Ft. Gavlyn (Prod. Lou Koo)
10. Eviction (Prod. DJ Pumba)
11. Hello (Prod. Billion Coast)
12. Lost & Found Ft. A-1 & Olivia Braga (Prod. Reset & Lou Koo)
13. Oh My (Prod. Ear Jerker)
14. My Hippy Shit (Prod. Lou Koo)


OH BLIMEY On The Cypher Effect:

[youtube id=”NLTOYiDGntM” width=”620″ height=”360″]

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Oh Blimey – MNFSTO [San Francisco, CA]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>