Gavlyn – Modest Confidence

Buy on iTunes:
Track List:
01. Modest Confidence
02. All Too Well
03. Bigger Picture
04. Search and Destroy
05. Forward Back
06. Things We Couldnt Mention
07. Guilty Pleasure
08. Cheaters (feat. EQ)
09. New Space (feat. Uncle Dee)
10. G.O.D
11. Take Over
12. Cuz It Look Like Skit
13. Oo Cold to Trust
[youtube id=”fGFloGHH8E0″ width=”620″ height=”360″]
The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Gavlyn – Modest Confidence [Los Angeles, CA]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>