[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/57354517″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”325″ iframe=”true” /]

Track List:

01. Schoolzones (Prod. by MKSB and Dream Entact)
02. Reyn Spooner (Prod. by Savon)
03. Eyes (Prod. by Wayvee)
04. Milk & Sugar (Prod. by Wayvee)
05. Cella (Prod. by Felly)
06. Panama (Prod. By DJ Grumble)
07. Top Of The Earth (Prod. by Sinoptic)
08. Pricey (Prod. by Felly)
09. Disney (Feat. Gyyps) (Prod. by Gyyps)
10. Tell Me (Feat. Ari Lennox) (Prod. by Felly)


Follow Me:

The Cypher Effect

Founded by JDS Films, The Cypher Effect (TCE) is an independent music network showcasing today's new Hip Hop artists.
The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:

Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Felly – Milk And Sugar [Trumbull, CT]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>