Triple Threat Babii Cris The Cypher Effect
The all original self-produced, self-recorded, and self-engineered debut album by Babii Cris, a 21 year old San Francisco female artist with a mix of conscious rap with a West Coast style. True definition of a Triple Threat. The album includes collaborations tracks with Gavlyn, Oh Blimey, Breathless aka Honey B, Alta Ego, Seven, $pano V, and Slick.
Hard copies can be purchased at , also available on iTunes, Spotify, Soundcloud, Bandcamp, CDBaby, and more.
[bandcamp width=400 height=120 album=987574137 size=large bgcol=ffffff linkcol=0687f5 tracklist=false artwork=small]
Track List:
01. My Music
02. Ight, Bet (feat. Gavlyn)
03. Lurkin’
04. Dedication
05. Fine
06. Grindin’ (feat. Oh Blimey)
07. You
08. Already (feat. $pano V x Slick)
09. See You Soon
10. Sleepin’ (feat. Breathless aka Honey B)
11. Smoke Break Intermission
12. Wonderland
13. Ride
14. Touch The Sky – HDE (feat. Alta Ego x Seven)
15. Diary
16. Kinepela
17. In The Sky (Alternate Version)
18. Best You Never Had (Spoken Word)
19. Justice
20. For You (Remastered)
21. Who You Are (Remastered) (feat. Kim Coil)
22. Outro Freestyle
The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Babii Cris – Triple Threat

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>