Astro releases his latest project, ‘Computer Era’.

Now available on iTunes

[youtube id=”KXF7TEJyUIQ” width=”620″ height=”360″]

Track List:

01. Computer Era Intro
02. U Know Feat. Nathaniel
03. Just Dreamin
04. K.I.N.G. (Keepin Ignorant Niggas Glorified) Feat. Bishop Nehru
05. Brother’s Keeper
06. Champion Feat. Spade
07. Acting Out Feat. Flash Gordy
08. Ghetta Story
09. Ambitions Feat. Noelle Flores
10. N’gga Pls
11. Internet Goons
12. How It Goes
13. East Coast G Funk


Watch ASTRO On The Cypher Effect

[youtube id=”OG-kNAZqxRI” width=”620″ height=”360″]

The Cypher Effect
Follow Me:
Latest posts by The Cypher Effect (see all)

ALBUM: Astro – Computer Era [Brooklyn, NY]

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>