18scales – Leave It All Behind EP

18scales – Leave It All Behind EP

18scales is a San Diego hip-hop duo consisting of emcee Ric Scales (Fresh State) & emcee/producer Ralph Quasar (aka 18sense.)

@RalphQuasar + @RicScales

Track List:

01. Way Out
02. one2FREE
03. The Hold Out (u dont need 2)
04. Pass The Times
05. Free Wifi (interlude)
06. Keep Em Clean
07. Neighbors (fuck u doin) ft. GordiBlocc
08. Peace n Me
09. Take You Up
10. Leave It All Behind ft. DreTrav

Follow Me:

The Cypher Effect

Founded by JDS Films, The Cypher Effect (TCE) is an independent music network showcasing today's new Hip Hop artists.
The Cypher Effect
Follow Me: