18scales – FreeBees

18scales – FreeBees

18scales is a San Diego hip-hop duo consisting of MC, Ric Scales (Fresh State) & MC / Producer, Ralph Quasar ( aka 18sense ).

@RalphQuasar + @RicScales

Track List:

01. SkeezSeason
02. YewGahtMe
buy track
03. WatGoesUp… (ft. Miki Vale)
04. Medicinal
05. ZappBrannigan
06. SnowThots
07. FreeBees
08. CannedBads
09. Breakdown

Follow Me:

The Cypher Effect

Founded by JDS Films, The Cypher Effect (TCE) is an independent music network showcasing today's new Hip Hop artists.
The Cypher Effect
Follow Me: